Advancement Officers Cohort Gathering 2018

July 15 – 17, 2018
Loyola University Chicago
Chicago, IL


Welcome to our Advancement Officers Cohort Gathering 2018 landing page. This page acts as a central resource, evolving to include more content as needed. Please be sure to periodically check the “Communications & Materials” tab for further information.

The Steering Committee is:

  • Gus Sonnenberg – Rockhurst High School, Kansas City (Chair) 
  • John Morabeto – St. Ignatius High School, Cleveland
  • Jeff McCormick – St. Ignatius HIgh School, Cleveland
  • Elizabeth Wambui – Nativity School of Worcester
  • Colleen Carter – Boston College High School
  • Darla Hooker – St. Paul’s High School, Winnipeg
  • Dean Hanks – Bellarmine Preparatory School, Tacoma
  • Steve Holte – Christ the King Jesuit College Preparatory, Chicago

If you have questions or suggestions as we prepare for our 2018 cohort gathering, please contact:

Bill Muller |
Executive Director
Jesuit Schools Network

Registration for this gathering is CLOSED as of June 28, 2018.